ABOUT US READING LEARNING COMMUNITY CAREER FIND AN EVALUATOR MEMBERS ONLY

AEA EVALUATOR SEARCH

Return to Evaluator Search     

Evaluators matching: KS,


Firm: Docking Institute of Public Affairs (Fort Hays State University)
Location: Hays, KS, USA
From the Firm: Program evaluation, survey and focus group research, economic impact analysis, grant facilitation
Website: http://www.fhsu.edu/docking/
AEA Member(s) On Staff: Joyce Wolfe, Survey Center Manager, jwolfe@fhsu.edu

Firm: Office of Educational Innovation and Evaluation (OEIE)
Location: Manhattan, KS, USA
From the Firm: Program evaluation, on-line surveys, qualitative and quantitative analysis, focus groups, interviews, grant proposal development
Website: http://www.k-state.edu/oeie/
AEA Member(s) On Staff: Jan Middendorf, Director, jmiddend@ksu.edu; Cindy Shuman, Associate Director, cshuman@ksu.edu

Firm: REASolutions
Location: Topeka, KS, USA
From the Firm: Research, Evaluation, and Assessment Solutions including program evaluation studies, metaevaluations, and proposal development
Website: http://www.REASolutions.net
AEA Member(s) On Staff: Stephan Henry, President/CEO, shenry@reasolutions.net

Firm: Southeast Kansas Education Service Center
Location: Girard, KS, USA
From the Firm: The department provides clients with comprehensive evaluation services including evaluation design, data collection, data analysis, and reporting using external non-partial evaluators. Other services include online or bubble-sheet survey instrument development and administration and on-site observations as required.
Website: http://www.greenbush.org/programs/g/99-grant-development
AEA Member(s) On Staff: Lisa Chaney, Director of Research and Evaluation, lisa.chaney@greenbush.org; Bonnie Houk, Director of Grants Management, bonnie.houk@greenbush.org

Firm: ValuSystems Inc
Location: Hutchinson, KS, USA
From the Firm: Consumer, Customer, and Stakeholder oriented research; and performance rating systems and products
Website: http://www.valusystems.com
AEA Member(s) On Staff: Arthur R Smith, CEO, arthur@valusystems.com

American Evaluation Association16 Sconticut Neck Rd #290 Fairhaven MA 02719
1-888-232-22751-508-748-3326 info@eval.org